CORD+SDHS 2017 Joint Conference
Transmissions and Traces: Rendering Dance
he Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
October 19-22, 2017 

2017 Conference Committee

Conference Chair: Hannah Kosstrin, The Ohio State University

Program Committee:
Hannah Kosstrin, The Ohio State University, Chair
Angela Ahlgren, Bowling Green State University
Clare Croft, University of Michigan
Kate Elswit, The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
Lena Hammergren, Stockholm University of the Arts
Ana Paula Höfling, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Petri Hoppu, University of Tampere
Jasmine Johnson, Brandeis University
Raquel Monroe, Columbia College Chicago
Jose Reynoso, University of California–Riverside
Andee Scott, University of South Florida
MJ Thompson, Concordia University

Local Arrangements Committee:
Hannah Kosstrin, The Ohio State University, Chair
Harmony Bench, The Ohio State University
Nena Couch, The Ohio State University
Sam Dorf, University of Dayton
Karen Eliot, The Ohio State University
Susan Petry, The Ohio State University
Danielle Schoon, The Ohio State University

Conference contacts:
Hannah Kosstrin, Conference Chair:
Cindy Lemek, Association Manager:

Congress on Research in Dance and Society of Dance History Scholars
7044 S. 13th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software